How To Get HIGH Without Drugs

Posted: January 27, 2008 in drugs, Life, Lou Majors, Random, Thoughts
Tags:

twitter-logo

The desire to get high is a natural impulse everyone possesses buried beneath layers of
the acceptable ways to pleasure ourself.

Let me explain.

Einstein....well duh...

Our buddy Albert proved everything was energy….
physical matter is compressed energy!

unified field
We live in a sea of energy.

In fact you and I are energy that has evolved objective
awareness and intelligence.

There’s lots of reasons we like to get HIGH…it is a spiritual or energetic experience…
unconsciously we are driven to reconnect with our collective self (or the unified field),
and we want to feel the energy and BLISS of that connection.

As energy we are REALLY already connected to everyone and everything….

Well…you might rightfully ask…why doesn’t it feel true?
GREAT QUESTION!

Find out everything you need to know is right

HERE


Text Only Copyright © 1999-2007 Lou Majors

Comments
  1. Jacqueline says:

    How interesting. I tried the exercise and it worked.

  2. Paul says:

    i hope it will work … i’ve seen a movie lately .. it was called “the secret” … it was about energy and the power of energy among humans… i think that this energy has got nothing to do with the brain activity… it’s like yoga… just relax … and think positive… something like this i presume.. anyhow i will listen to your advice… i haven’t got anything left to do :D :P

  3. Joo Joo says:

    WOW!

    It actually worked! Color me surprised.

  4. Kyle says:

    It doesnt work inside.

  5. Kinger says:

    it worked for me and i was sitting on my couch.

  6. Ree says:

    This really resonates with me. I’ve recently stopped smoking marijuana. I could feel connected to energy and even feel as though I were INTEGRATED with other objects and that’s why I smoked. I would love to do this without marijuana, and just tried it, but it’s not quite the same, however, this is the first time I tried. I will definitely try again.

  7. Jay Tyme says:

    The video has been set to private. A shame. I really wanted to see it.

Leave a Reply

